President

President’s Cabinet

Meet the Leadership Team
Tachelle Banks Tachelle Banks, Ph.D.
Vice President, Student Belonging and Success
216-687-5595
t.i.banks@csuohio.edu
Meredith Bond

Meredith Bond, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research and Innovation
216-687-9364
m.bond40@csuohio.edu

Caryn Candisky Caryn Candisky
Executive Director, Government Affairs, and Special Assistant to the President
c.candisky@csuohio.edu
Douglas Dykes Douglas Dykes, EMBA
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
216-687-5204
d.dykes@csuohio.edu
Patricia Franklin Patricia L. Franklin, J.D.
Chief of Staff
216-875-9732
p.franklin@csuohio.edu
Roy Gifford Roy Gifford, Ph.D.
Vice President, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
216-687-2257
.ڴڴǰ88ܴdz󾱴.
Kelsie Gory Harkey Kelsie Gory Harkey, M.S.A.
Vice President and Athletics Director / Deputy Athletics Director, Student Athlete Experience
216-687-4539
CSUDirectorOfAthletics@csuohio.edu
Julie Rehm, Vice President of Advancement Julie Rehm, Ph.D.
Vice President,Advancement
and Executive Director,The CSU Foundation
216-523-7275
j.rehm@csuohio.edu
Nigamanth Sridhar Nigamanth Sridhar, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President, 51AV Affairs
216-687-3588
n.sridhar1@csuohio.edu
Janet Stimple Janet Stimple, M.Ed.
Interim Vice President, Enrollment Management & Student Success
216-687-3831
.پ𰪳ܴdz󾱴.
P. Kelly Tompkins headshot

P. Kelly Tompkins
Interim Vice President, Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
.ٴdz쾱Բܴdz󾱴.

Sonali Wilson

Sonali B. Wilson, J.D.
Vice President of Legal Affairs and Compliance, General Counsel and Board Secretary
216-687-3543
s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu